Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Please note: The District reserves the right to schedule field lighting until 10PM if youth field usage extends past the time posted on the Athletic Calendar.   

Please reach out with any questions.


2018 HHS Swim & Dive Team

Registration Details:
Online  Booster Registration Form: All swimmers must complete this form - Due 10/15
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdcVmfveFgjwe5O4NE0kC-KTg6KKtjP2mPtqX1pDIbXcYii-w/viewform?usp=sf_link

Apparel and Equipment Online Store: Due 10/15

https://outofbreathsports.tuosystems.com/stores/hhs19

PARKA STORE - only if you plan to BUY a parka - Due 10/15

https://outofbreathsports.tuosystems.com/stores/hhsparka


Time Trials - November 12-14 after school at HHS pool! 
Swim/Dive Social - Walters Pizza on November 13 after time trials (approx 6-8pm) Bring $10

Parent Social - While girls are at Walters, parents come join us at Social Bar from 6-8pm, corner of Bowles and Lowell. Social Bar will donate a percentage of sale proceeds back to the team!


2019-2020 CAPTAINS ANNOUNCED
Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Varsity Swim Captains - Megan Deevy, Mila Kania, Maddie Mitchell and McKenzie Nash
Dive Captain - Grace Downing


2019-2020 PRACTICE TIMES
Varsity: M-W-F 3:45-5:45pm; T-TH 6-8:00am (T-TH 3:45-4:45pm  DRYLAND)
JV:  M-W-F 6:30-8am; T-TH 3:45-5pm
Diving:  M-W-F 3:45-5:45pm; T-TH 4-5pm DRYLAND 5-5:45pm in water

2019- 2020 MEET/EVENT SCHEDULE
Friday, November 15 - Equipment Distribution and Team Meeting
Monday, November 18 - First Day of Practice
Thursday, November 21 - Team Pictures (Wear your Team T-Shirt)
Thursday, December 5 - Varsity Team Feed at 5pm- MItchell's House / JV Team Feed at Heritage
Friday, December 6 -    Heritage vs. ThunderRidge at Heritage at 4:30 pm - Senior Recognition Night

Saturday, December 7 - Heritage vs. Interstate 8 at Cherry Creek 9 am
Thursday, December 12 - Varsity Team Feed 5pm - Nash's house / JV Team Feed at Heritage
Friday, December 13 -  Heritage vs Douglas County at Heritage @ 4:30pm
Saturday, December 14 - Arapahoe Relays at Arapahoe HS (9am Dive 12pm Swim)
Tuesday, December 17 - Heritage vs Regis (at Regis) 4pm
Friday, Dec 20 and Saturday, Dec 21 - Coaches Invite at VMAC in Thornton (Dive Fri/Sat, Swim - Sat) Prelim/Final format
Friday, Jan 3 and Saturday, Jan 4 - Legend Invite (Dive Friday / Swim Saturday) at Cherokee Trail
Wednesday, January 8 - Varsity Team Feed at Kania's House 6pm /JV Team Feed at Heritage
Thursday, January 9-  Heritage vs Mountain Vista at Heritage 4:30pm
Saturday, January 11 - Smoky Hill Invite at Smoky Hill (all day - prelim/final format)
Tuesday, January 14 - Heritage vs Rangeview 5pm at Rangeview (JV Only)
Thursday, January 16 - Heritage vs Legend at Cherokee Trail 4pm
Thursday, January 23 - Varsity Team Feed at Deevy's 5pm / JV Team Feed at Heritage
Friday, January 24 - Heritage vs Rock Canyon at Heritage 4:30 pm - SENIOR FAREWELL NIGHT
Saturday, January 25 (9:00am)  - LPS Last Chance at Littleton (Swim Only)
Friday, January 31 - Continental B DIVE (Heritage)
Friday, January 31 - Continental C League Swim Championships (Regis)
Saturday, February 1 (10:00am) - Continental B League Championship (hosted by HRHS) at Heritage
Friday, Feb 7 (4:30pm) and Saturday, Feb 8  (2:00pm) - Continental A League Swim Championships at Heritage (Prelimis Friday, Finals Saturday)
Saturday, February 8 (8:30am) Continental A League Dive Championships at Littleton HS
Thursday, Feb 13 (10:00am Swim Prelims) and Friday, Feb 14  (9:00am Dive Prelims; 3:30pm Swim & Dive Finals) - CHSAA 5A State Championship at VMAC, Thornton

Decals ($5) and Latex Caps ($6) for sale at every home meet. 

Please do not hesitate to let me know if you have any questions - Kristen Deevy
Follow us:
https://www.instagram.com/hhs_girls_swim
https://www.facebook.com/LPSHHSswimming/


Contact: Kristen Deevy